Frank Sinatra Ultimate Sinatra (BOX) (4CD) (Deluxe Edition) Ver mas grande

Frank Sinatra Ultimate Sinatra (BOX) (4CD) (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 4/21/2015
Genre: Vocal Jazz Pop
UPC: 602547136961

Mas detalles

2 articulos

$ 29.900

Track Listining


1 All Or Nothing At All   

2 I'll Never Smile Again

3 Street Of Dreams       

4 You'll Never Know      

5 If You Are But A Dream            

6 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)

7 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)         

8 Oh, What It Seemed To Be     

9 Five Minutes More    

10 Time After Time        

11 Night And Day           

12 The Song Is You         

13 I'm A Fool To Want You         

14 The Birth Of The Blues           

15 Why Try To Change Me Now              

16 I've Got The World On A String          

17 Don't Worry 'Bout Me            

18 My Funny Valentine               

19 They Can't Take That Away From Me             

20 I Get A Kick Out Of You          

21 Young At Heart          

22 Last Night When We Were Young    

23 Three Coins In The Fountain               

24 Just One Of Those Things     

25 All Of Me      

26 Someone To Watch Over Me             

27 I Get Along Without You Very Well  



1 This Love Of Mine      

2 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning         

3 Learnin' The Blues      

4 Love And Marriage    

5 (Love Is) The Tender Trap       

6 Love Is Here To Stay  

7 You Make Me Feel So Young 

8 Memories Of You       

9 I've Got You Under My Skin   

10 Too Marvelous For Words    

11 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

12 I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night    

13 I Wish I Were In Love Again 

14 The Lady Is A Tramp

15 From This Moment On          

16 Laura              

17 Where Are You?       

18 Witchcraft    

19 Bewitched   

20 All The Way 

21 Moonlight In Vermont           

22 Come Fly With Me   

23 Put Your Dreams Away          

24 Angel Eyes   

25  Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry               



1 Only The Lonely          

2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)        

3 Something's Gotta Give          

4 Come Dance With Me              

5 Here's That Rainy Day               

6 A Cottage For Sale      

7 High Hopes    

8 The Nearness Of You

9 I've Got A Crush On You          

10 Nice 'N' Easy               

11 When The World Was Young              

12 In The Still Of The Night         

13 The Second Time Around     

14 Without A Song         

15 Love Walked In         

16 Stardust        

17 Come Rain Or Come Shine   

18 The Girl Next Door   

19 At Long Last Love     

20 The Very Thought Of You     

21 Pennies From Heaven           

22 Ol' Man River             

23 I Have Dreamed        

24 Luck Be A Lady           



1 The Way You Look Tonight     

2 My Kind Of Town        

3 The Best Is Yet To Come          

4 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)            

5 Softly, As I Leave You

6 It Was A Very Good Year         

7 The September Of My Years 

8 Moonlight Serenade 

9 Strangers In The Night             

10 Summer Wind           

11 That's Life    

12 I Concentrate On You             

13 The Girl From Ipanema          

14 Drinking Again           

15 Somethin' Stupid      

16 The World We Knew (Over And Over)           

17 Cycles            

18 My Way        

19 Wave             

20 All My Tomorrows   

21 Forget To Remember             

22 It Had To Be You       

23 All Of You     

24 Theme From New York, New York   

25 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (Rehearsal Version)


No hay reseñas de clientes en este momento.

Escribe tu opinión

Frank Sinatra Ultimate Sinatra (BOX) (4CD) (Deluxe Edition)

Frank Sinatra Ultimate Sinatra (BOX) (4CD) (Deluxe Edition)

Label: Capitol Records
Release Date: 4/21/2015
Genre: Vocal Jazz Pop
UPC: 602547136961

30 otros productos de la misma categoría: